Adresser till styrelsen

Ordförande

Birgit Hageby hageby@dramatiker.se

 

Övriga ledamöter

Cristina Gottfridsson cristina.gottfridsson@koeff.se

Ola Höglund hoglund.ola@telia.com

Robert Jelinek jelinek.robert@gmail.com

Daniela Kullman daniela.kullman@gmail.com

Magnus Lind m.lind6922@gmail.com

Susin Lindblom susin@dramatiker.se

Anna Siegård anna@siegard.com